

BOD Committee Assignments 2022-23

Communications Committee: Finance Committee:

Diane Knapp – Chair Francisco Calderón – Chair

Eva Alexander Steve Bossenbroek

Troy Baker Tim Clark

Thomas Haeussler Doyle Hayes

Karleigh Murray Robert Knoor

Stephanie Norcross Ed Postma

Ed Postma Jeff Stormo

Development Committee:

Kyle Hollemans – Chair Doyle Hayes – Chair

Francisco Calderón Eva Alexander – Vice Chair

Doris Drain Francisco Calderon – Treasurer

Executive Committee:

Martha Harvey Diane Knapp – Secretary

Thomas Haeussler Ed Postma

Hector Lugo

Ed Postma

Board and Committee Meeting Schedule:

Full Board – 3rd Monday of the month at 6:00pm except December and July

Executive Committee – 2nd Friday of the month at 8:00am except December and July

Communications Committee – 2nd Thursday of the month at 1:30pm except December and July

Development Committee – 3rd Monday of the month at 5:00pm except for December and July

Finance Committee – 2nd Thursday of the month at noon except for December and July